152 Jessup Avenue

Quogue, NY 11959

631-288-2947

info@sugarsugarcustomcakes.com

REVIEWS

Reviewed On October 10, 2016 - Dana, James and Schma

Ilona!

I know I've already left word on Facebook but I wanted to reiterate here. Thank you so much for a wonderful cake. It was truly perfection through and through and our guests really got a kick out of the Schma being incorporated!! Not to mention it was delicious!!! Thank you also for leaving an anniversary cake too. We are looking forward to diving into that next year.

Many of our friends in attendance are engaged themselves so you can count on our recommendation. We will also leave word on wedding wire and the knot however please let me know if there is any other forum that you think a kind word would be beneficial. Your reputation already precedes you but we can't help but rave.

Thank you again!!! Xoxox


Reviewed On October 24, 2016 - Lisa

Ilona,

I just wanted to reach out to thank you for your amazing presentation and tasty cakes at our wedding. We were blown away when we saw the cake and it made for quite a conversation piece!

I hope you are well.

Lisa


Reviewed On October 21, 2016 - Dana B

Oh my God... this cake... just superb! Ilona and Susan are a dream team to work with. Not only are their cakes absolutely delicious but their craft in creating the perfect cake is unparalleled. I came in with a loose idea of what I wanted and Ilona and Susan took my vision to the next level. They even included a little sugar sculpture of our cat! It was the hit with us and our guests and I truly felt that I have been given something so custom and special for our big day. We would highly recommend them!ph here.

Reviewed On September 17, 2016 Allison M

Delicious! every single piece of our wedding cake (and additional sheet!) were eaten. a lovely team to work with and listened 100% to our design requests


 Reviewed On January 20, 2014 - Lisa B

 Simple and amazing. I loved my wedding cake and wish I could eat it everyday. It was so yummy and so pretty too. They did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to other brides.

 Reviewed on September 19, 2016 – Wendy

Your desserts surpassed expectations!!! What you did with the mushrooms were fabulous. I LOVED everything. Everyone loved the taste and look. Sydney was thrilled. Thank you for a wonderful day. When I get photos I will send. My good friend Holly already asked me for your info!!!

Much love and sweet hugs,

Wendy


Reviewed June 16, 2016 – Anna Mann

Dear Ilona,

 A Belated thank you for the extraordinary birthday cake you made for my husband.  It was oohed and aahed over by the family and the aviation theme was a great hit with Bill.   The only silly thing was that we had to take the black fondant off as you said - so next time lets make it land in a green field with flowers! It tasted delicious and was totally demolished. No left overs.

I am off to England today to see my daughter and grandchildren, so it has been hectic getting ready to go away.

All best wishes,

Anna Mann.


Reviewed On January 6, 2016 - Kristin

Hi Ilona and Susan,

Happy New Year! I've been meaning to send along photos of the cake you made for our September wedding.  It was delicious and guests were asking for extra pieces.  The flower cookies were also popular and I think my husband ate my chocolate shell.  Anyway, thank you for everything.